Family is looking for a loving live-in Nanny

Jetzt bewerben ab sofort / nach Vereinbarung in 1247 Anières Genf

Nanny for two children (3 and 5 years old)

Job details

We are looking for a loving live-in Nanny for a family with two children. The girl is 3 ½ years old, her brother ist 5 ½ years old. The father is Dutch, the mother is English and the language spoken at home is English so the Nanny has to be fluent in English.

The family is living in 1247 Anières, close to the Lake Geneva. The Nanny will have her own large double bedroom with a bathroom.  

Start of work would be immediately, at the latest by November.

Daily hours will be:

  • 7.00 - 9.00: breakfast with children, drop children off at school
  • 9.00 - 14.30: free time for the Nanny
  • 14.30 – 19.30: pick up children at school, entertain (tennis, playdate etc), dinner, bath time (bedtime will be done by children)

The daily working hours are aprox. 2 hours in the morning and 5 hours in the evening.

Your profile

The most important thing is that the nanny treats the children with love and patience and becomes a reliable person for them. She must have a full clean record and she has to be fluent in English (does not have to be mother tongue).

You help out with schoolruns, breakfast time, cooking, dinner time and washing the children clothes. There is a separate cleaning lady who cleans the house.

Are you interested in a longterm position in a nice family? We are looking forward to your application!

 

Nanny, Nannyjob, 80%, live-in Nanny, inhouse Nanny, childcare, 1247 Anieres, Lake Geneva, Geneva